All Seminars

OIC invites you to expand your options knowledge by attending one of our free educational equity option seminars. Taught by exchange professionals, OIC seminars generally run from 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Registration is required. You can register online or if you are not sure which OIC seminar is right for you, contact Investor Services at 1-888-OPTIONS (1-888-678-4667).

Date City Type Level Register
Thursday 02/05/2015 Costa Mesa,
CA
Options Fundamentals Basic
Tuesday 02/10/2015 Houston,
TX
Options Fundamentals Basic
Wednesday 02/11/2015 Boca Raton,
FL
Advanced Advanced
Thursday 02/12/2015 Costa Mesa,
CA
Trading & Understanding Risk Basic / Intermediate
Tuesday 02/17/2015 Houston,
TX
Trading & Understanding Risk Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 02/19/2015 Phoenix,
AZ
Advanced Advanced
Thursday 02/19/2015 Costa Mesa,
CA
Option Trade Management Basic / Intermediate
Tuesday 02/24/2015 Houston,
TX
Option Trade Management Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 02/26/2015 The Villages,
FL
Options Fundamentals Basic
Thursday 03/05/2015 The Villages,
FL
Trading & Understanding Risk Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 03/12/2015 The Villages,
FL
Option Trade Management Basic / Intermediate
Wednesday 03/18/2015 New York Midtown,
NY
Volatility Advanced
Tuesday 04/14/2015 Parsippany,
NJ
Options Fundamentals Basic
Thursday 04/16/2015 San Francisco,
CA
Options Fundamentals Basic
Thursday 04/16/2015 Chicago,
IL
Options Fundamentals Basic
Tuesday 04/21/2015 Parsippany,
NJ
Trading & Understanding Risk Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 04/23/2015 San Francisco,
CA
Trading & Understanding Risk Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 04/23/2015 Chicago,
IL
Trading & Understanding Risk Basic / Intermediate
Tuesday 04/28/2015 Parsippany,
NJ
Option Trade Management Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 04/30/2015 Chicago,
IL
Option Trade Management Basic / Intermediate
Thursday 04/30/2015 San Francisco,
CA
Option Trade Management Basic / Intermediate
Monday 05/04/2015 Coral Gables,
FL
Options Fundamentals Basic
Thursday 05/14/2015 Dallas,
TX
Advanced Advanced
Talk to Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Call or chat with an options
professional now.

Call 1-888-OPTIONS
Speak to an Options Professional!
Chat with Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Chat with an options professional now.

Start Live Chat
Email Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Email an options professional now.

options@theocc.com

REGISTER FOR THE OPTIONS
EDUCATION PROGRAM

  • Free, unbiased options education
  • Learn in-person and online
  • Advance at your own pace
Upcoming Seminars & Events