Newsroom
Release Archive
OIC Perspectives

Exchange News
  • BOX News

Contact PR

 

For general media inquiries, please contact:

David Prosperi
312-322-4484
dprosperi@theocc.com

Angela Kotso
312-322-6267
akotso@theocc.com

Caroline Gillard
312-322-4529
cgillard@theocc.com

If you are not a member of the press, please email:

Investor Services
options@theocc.com

For information about a specific exchange, please contact:

BATS Options Exchange
Stacie Fleming
913-815-7193
comms@bats.com

Randy Williams
212-378-8522
comms@bats.com

BOX Options Exchange
Janice Foley
617-823-5555
janifoley@verizon.net

Chicago Board Options Exchange
C2 Options Exchange

Suzanne Cosgrove
312-786-7123
cosgrove@cboe.com

MIAX Options
Dominique Prunetti
609-897-1465
dprunetti@miami-holdings.com

NASDAQ OMX BX Options
NASDAQ OMX PHLX
NASDAQ Options Market
International Securities Exchange
ISE Gemini
ISE Mercury
Joseph Christinat
646-441-5121
joseph.christinat@nasdaq.com

NYSE Amex Options
NYSE Arca Options

Sara Rich
212-656-4527
sara.rich@nyse.com

No ratings yet
Email Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Email an options professional now.

options@theocc.com
Speak to an Options Professional!
Chat with Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Chat with an options professional now.

Start Live Chat

REGISTER FOR THE OPTIONS
EDUCATION PROGRAM

  • Free, unbiased options education
  • Learn in-person and online
  • Advance at your own pace
Upcoming Seminars & Events
  • No active seminars or events!