Newsroom
Release Archive
OIC Perspectives

Exchange News

Contact PR

 

For general media inquiries, please contact:

Jim Binder
312-322-9853
jbinder@theocc.com

Angela Kotso
312-322-6267
akotso@theocc.com

Caroline Davis
312-322-1923
cdavis@theocc.com

If you are not a member of the press, please email:

Investor Services
options@theocc.com
or call 1-888-OPTIONS

For information about a specific exchange, please contact:

BATS Options Exchange
Randy Williams
212-378-8522
rwilliams@batstrading.com

Suzanne O'Halloran
212-378-8526
sohalloran@bats.com

Stacie Fleming
913-815-7193
sfleming@bats.com

BOX Options Exchange
Janice Foley
617-823-5555
jfoley@bostonoptions.com

C2 Options Exchange
Chicago Board Options Exchange

Gail Osten
312-786-7123
osten@cboe.com

International Securities Exchange
ISE Gemini
Molly McGregor
212-897-0275
mmcgregor@ise.com

MIAX Options
Dominique Prunetti
609-897-1465
dprunetti@miami-holdings.com

NASDAQ OMX BX Options
NASDAQ OMX PHLX
NASDAQ Options Market
Rob Madden
646-441-5045
robert.madden@nasdaqomx.com

NYSE Amex Options
NYSE Arca Options

Eric Ryan
212-656-2411
eryan@nyx.com

Sara Rich
212-656-4527
srich@nyx.com

No ratings yet
Talk to Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Call or chat with an options
professional now.

Call 1-888-OPTIONS
Speak to an Options Professional!
Chat with Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Chat with an options professional now.

Start Live Chat
Email Options Professionals

Questions about anything options-related?
Email an options professional now.

options@theocc.com

REGISTER FOR THE OPTIONS
EDUCATION PROGRAM

  • Free, unbiased options education
  • Learn in-person and online
  • Advance at your own pace