Close
January 0001

Press Contacts

For general media inquiries, please contact:

David Prosperi
312-322-4484
dprosperi@theocc.com

Angela Kotso
312-322-6267
akotso@theocc.com

Caroline Gillard
312-322-4529
cgillard@theocc.com

If you are not a member of the press, please email:

Investor Services
options@theocc.com

For information about a specific exchange, please contact:

BOX Options Exchange
Janice Foley
617-823-5555
janifoley@verizon.net

Cboe Board Options Exchange (CBOE)
Cboe C2 Options Exchange

Cboe Bats BZX Options Exchange
Cboe EDGX Options Exchange

Suzanne Cosgrove
312-786-7123
cosgrove@cboe.com

Hannah Randall
646-856-8809
hrandall@cboe.com

Stacie Fleming
+44-20-7012-8950
sfleming@cboe.com

MIAX Options
Dominique Prunetti
609-897-1465
dprunetti@miami-holdings.com


Nasdaq BX, Inc.
Nasdaq GEMX, LLC
Nasdaq ISE, LLC
Nasdaq MRX, LLCC
Nasdaq Options Market, LLC​
Nasdaq PHLX, LLC
Joseph Christinat
646-441-5121
joseph.christinat@nasdaq.com

NYSE American Options
NYSE Arca Options

ICE Corporate Communications
212-656-2065
media@theice.com

Sponsored By:

  • OCC

OIC Participant Exchanges:

  • BOX
  • Cboe
  • MIAX
  • Nasdaq
  • NYSE

OCC 125 South Franklin Street, Suite 1200 | Chicago, IL 60606

This web site discusses exchange-traded options issued by The Options Clearing Corporation. No statement in this web site is to be construed as a recommendation to purchase or sell a security, or to provide investment advice. Options involve risk and are not suitable for all investors. Prior to buying or selling an option, a person must receive a copy of Characteristics and Risks of Standardized Options. Copies of this document may be obtained from your broker, from any exchange on which options are traded or by contacting The Options Clearing Corporation, 125 S. Franklin Street, Suite 1200, Chicago, IL 60606.

© 1998-2018 The Options Industry Council - All rights reserved.

User acknowledges review of the User Agreement and Privacy Policy governing this site. Continued use constitutes acceptance of the terms and conditions stated therein.